Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle Cheburashka gGmbH

Bernhard-Lichtenberg-Str. 9, 10407 Berlin
Telefon: 030 9161984
Fax: 030 39879769
info@kitacheburashka.de

Cheburashka Einrichtungen

Kita Cheburashka Charlottenburg
Mindenerstraße 11, 10589 Berlin
Telefon: 030 76231387
Fax: 030 23907289
charlottenburg@kitacheburashka.de

Kita Cheburashka Pankow
Thulestraße 42, 13189 Berlin
Telefon: 030 48814180
Fax: 030 48814181
pankow@kitacheburashka.de

Kita Cheburashka Wisbyer Str.
Wisbyer Str. 36-37, 13189 Berlin
Telefon: 030 95619222
Fax: 030 95619223
wisbyer@kitacheburashka.de

Kita Cheburashka Prenzlauer Berg
Bernhard-Lichtenberg-Str. 9, 10407 Berlin
Telefon: 030 95616294
Fax: 030 39879769
prenzlauer-berg@kitacheburashka.de

Kita Cheburashka Winsviertel Christburger Strasse
Christburger Str. 25, 10405 Berlin
Telefon: in Kürze
christburger@kitacheburashka.de

Kita Cheburashka Winsviertel Jablonskistrasse
Jablonskistraße 35, 10405 Berlin
Telefon: 030 23947450
Fax: 030 88064331
jablonski@kitacheburashka.de

Kita Cheburashka Tempelhof
Nahariyastr. 40, 12309 Berlin
Telefon: 030 48818359
Fax: 030 95590285
tempelhof@kitacheburashka.de

Kita Cheburashka Tiergarten
Wilsnacker Straße 40, 10559 Berlin
Telefon: 030 39886617
Fax: 030 39884583
tiergarten@kitacheburashka.de